Back to All Events

Bobaflex / Super bob / Medicine Mann / Belfast 6 Pack

Songbird Entertainment & R&M Music Group present:

Super bob
Medicine Mann
Belfast 6 Pack

$8 Adv | $10 Day of

Doors: 6pm
Show: 7pm
All Ages

The Ohio/West Virginia rockers BOBAFLEX released their 7th album ANYTHING THAT MOVES on July 17th, 2015.

BOBAFLEX prior release CHARLATANS WEB came out on September 10th, 2013 and included three radio singles BAD MAN, I'M GLAD YOU'RE DEAD and NEVER COMING BACK. CHARLATANS WEB is a follow up to their successful HELL IN MY HEART release that came out 8-29-11 which featured three singles BURY ME WITH MY GUNS ON, CHEMICAL VALLEY and THE SOUND OF SILENCE (Simon-Garfunkel classic).

The band after several dealings with record labels have put out their last two albums CHARLATANS WEB and HELL IN MY HEART as well as an EP CHEMICAL VALLEY on their own label BFX RECORDS. Rounding out their catalog is Primitive Epic (2003) on Epic Records and Apologize For Nothing (2005) and Tales From Dirt Town (2007) on TvT Records.

Bobaflex are Shaun McCoy, Marty McCoy, Tommy Johnson, Dave Tipple and Jymmy Tolland.